Jan Michael Pichler

CEO & Development

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: office@nano-trench.com



Alois Pichler

CTO, Strategy & Marketing

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 14
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: alois.pichler@nano-trench.com



Lorenz Pichler

Project Management & Sourcing

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 13
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: lorenz.pichler@nano-trench.com


Peter Kleinlehner

Project Management & Communication

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 11
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: peter.kleinlehner@nano-trench.com


Martina Mück, MSc

Controlling & Accounting

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 18
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: martina.mueck@nano-trench.com


Claudia Bischof

 Office Management

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 20
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: claudia.bischof@nano-trench.com


Ruzica Hirtenlehner

Accounting & Human Resources

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 21
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: ruzica.hirtenlehner@nano-trench.com


Julia Pechhacker

Front Office Management

 

tel: +43 7442 520 85 - 12
fax: +43 7442 520 85 - 31
mail: julia.pechhacker@nano-trench.com


Construction team


"Plan and build the network you need through the possibilities you have"


 

Österreichische Glasfaser Verlegungs GmbH

 Burgfriedstraße 12 | 3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs | Austria

Tel: +43 7442 520 85

Fax: +43 7442 520 85 31

E-Mail: office@nano-trench.com